top of page

American Burn Association

Three of our lab members presented their work at the 2016 American Burn Association Meeting in Las Vegas, NV.

Jenna N. Luker, MD was awarded the Moyer Award for winning the competition for the best paper by a resident physician.

Kate Parrish, Jeanie Coder and Tom Washburn submitted to the prevention poster competition.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page